Parkview School District - Orfordville, WI - PES Calendar of Events https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=393965 Parkview School District - Orfordville, WI - PES Calendar of Events en-us Conferences - November 12, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17451&memberid=743 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:00:00 Zumba - November 12, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17578&memberid=743 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:30:00 Policy Committee Meeting - November 12, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=18204&memberid=743 Held at: Parkview Elementary School Mon, 12 Nov 2018 18:30:00 PTO Meeting - November 13, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17408&memberid=743 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:00:00 Curriculum Committee Mtg - November 14, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=18208&memberid=743 Held at: Parkview Elementary School Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:30:00 Zumba - November 14, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17579&memberid=743 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:30:00 1st & 2nd Grade music program @ 2 & 6:30 - November 15, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17459&memberid=743 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 No School-Professional Dev. - November 19, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17430&memberid=743 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Zumba - November 19, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17580&memberid=743 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:30:00 No School-Professional Dev. - November 20, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17431&memberid=743 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 No School - November 21, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17433&memberid=743 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Zumba - November 21, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17581&memberid=743 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:30:00 No School - November 22, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17434&memberid=743 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - November 23, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17435&memberid=743 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Zumba - November 26, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17582&memberid=743 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:30:00 Board Meeting - November 26, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15651&memberid=743 Held at: Parkview Elementary School Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:30:00 Scoopie Night - November 27, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16666&memberid=743 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:00:00 Zumba - November 28, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17583&memberid=743 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:30:00 Zumba - December 3, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17584&memberid=743 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:30:00 Finance Committee Meeting - December 3, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=18205&memberid=743 Held at: Parkview Elemertary School Mon, 03 Dec 2018 18:00:00 Zumba - December 5, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17585&memberid=743 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:30:00 Special Board Meeting - December 6, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=18207&memberid=743 Held at: Parkview Elementary School Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:30:00 Early Release - 12:45 pm - December 7, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17423&memberid=743 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 Zumba - December 10, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17586&memberid=743 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 17:30:00 PTO Meeting - December 11, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17414&memberid=743 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:30:00 Zumba - December 12, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17587&memberid=743 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:30:00 Zumba - December 17, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17588&memberid=743 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:30:00 Board Meeting - December 17, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15652&memberid=743 Held at: Parkview Elementary School Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:30:00 Zumba - December 19, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17589&memberid=743 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 17:30:00 No School - December 24, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17436&memberid=743 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Zumba - December 24, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17590&memberid=743 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 17:30:00 No School - December 25, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17437&memberid=743 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No School - December 26, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17438&memberid=743 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Zumba - December 26, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17591&memberid=743 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 17:30:00 No School - December 27, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17439&memberid=743 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No School - December 28, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17440&memberid=743 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No School - December 31, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17441&memberid=743 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 Zumba - December 31, 2018 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17592&memberid=743 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 17:30:00 No School - January 1, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17442&memberid=743 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 Zumba - January 2, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17593&memberid=743 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 17:30:00 Early Release - 12:45 pm - January 4, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17424&memberid=743 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 Zumba - January 7, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17594&memberid=743 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 17:30:00 PTO Meeting - January 8, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17409&memberid=743 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 18:00:00 Zumba - January 9, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17595&memberid=743 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - January 14, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17596&memberid=743 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - January 16, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17597&memberid=743 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - January 21, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17598&memberid=743 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:30:00 Board Meeting - January 21, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15653&memberid=743 Held at: Parkview Elementary School Mon, 21 Jan 2019 18:30:00 Zumba - January 23, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17599&memberid=743 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - January 28, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17600&memberid=743 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:30:00 5th & 6th Grade to Milwaukee - January 29, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=18005&memberid=743 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 08:05:00 Zumba - January 30, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17601&memberid=743 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:30:00 Early Release - 12:45 pm - February 1, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17425&memberid=743 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 Zumba - February 4, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17602&memberid=743 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - February 6, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17603&memberid=743 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 17:30:00 Conferences - February 7, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17452&memberid=743 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:00:00 Conferences - February 11, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17453&memberid=743 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:00:00 Zumba - February 11, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17604&memberid=743 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:30:00 PTO Meeting - February 12, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17415&memberid=743 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:30:00 Zumba - February 13, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17605&memberid=743 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - February 18, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17606&memberid=743 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:30:00 Board Meeting - February 18, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15654&memberid=743 Held at: Parkview Elementary School Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:30:00 Zumba - February 20, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17607&memberid=743 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:30:00 No School - February 22, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17443&memberid=743 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 Zumba - February 25, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17608&memberid=743 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - February 27, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17609&memberid=743 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 17:30:00 Early Release - 12:45 pm - March 1, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17426&memberid=743 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 Zumba - March 4, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17610&memberid=743 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - March 6, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17611&memberid=743 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - March 11, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17612&memberid=743 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 17:30:00 3rd & 4th Grade music program @ 1:30 & 6:30 - March 12, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17460&memberid=743 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 PTO Meeting - March 12, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17410&memberid=743 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:00:00 Zumba - March 13, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17613&memberid=743 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - March 18, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17614&memberid=743 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 17:30:00 Board Meeting - March 18, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15655&memberid=743 Held at: Parkview Elementary School Mon, 18 Mar 2019 18:30:00 Zumba - March 20, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17615&memberid=743 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - March 25, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17616&memberid=743 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:30:00 Scoopie Night - March 26, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16667&memberid=743 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:00:00 Zumba - March 27, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17617&memberid=743 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - April 1, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17618&memberid=743 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - April 3, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17619&memberid=743 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:30:00 Early Release - 12:45 pm - April 5, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17427&memberid=743 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 Zumba - April 8, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17620&memberid=743 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 17:30:00 PTO Meeting - April 9, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17411&memberid=743 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 18:00:00 Zumba - April 10, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17621&memberid=743 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:30:00 Kg. music program @ 2 & 6:30 - April 11, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17461&memberid=743 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 2nd grade field trip - April 12, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17888&memberid=743 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 No School - April 15, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17444&memberid=743 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 Zumba - April 15, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17622&memberid=743 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:30:00 Board Meeting - April 15, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15656&memberid=743 Held at: Parkview Elementary School Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:30:00 No School - April 16, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17445&memberid=743 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 No School - April 17, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17446&memberid=743 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 Zumba - April 17, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17623&memberid=743 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:30:00 No School - April 18, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17447&memberid=743 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No School - April 19, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17448&memberid=743 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No School-Professional Dev. - April 22, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17432&memberid=743 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 Zumba - April 22, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17624&memberid=743 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - April 24, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17625&memberid=743 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - April 29, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17626&memberid=743 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - May 1, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17627&memberid=743 Wed, 01 May 2019 17:30:00 Early Release - 12:45 pm - May 3, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17428&memberid=743 Fri, 03 May 2019 Zumba - May 6, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17628&memberid=743 Mon, 06 May 2019 17:30:00 Scoopie Night - May 7, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16668&memberid=743 Tue, 07 May 2019 16:00:00 Zumba - May 8, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17629&memberid=743 Wed, 08 May 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - May 13, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17630&memberid=743 Mon, 13 May 2019 17:30:00 PTO Meeting - May 14, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17416&memberid=743 Tue, 14 May 2019 16:30:00 Zumba - May 15, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17631&memberid=743 Wed, 15 May 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - May 20, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17632&memberid=743 Mon, 20 May 2019 17:30:00 Board Meeting - May 20, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15657&memberid=743 Held at: Parkview Elementary School Mon, 20 May 2019 18:30:00 5 & 6 grade music program @ 1:30 & 6:30 - May 21, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17462&memberid=743 Tue, 21 May 2019 Zumba - May 22, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17633&memberid=743 Wed, 22 May 2019 17:30:00 No School - May 27, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17449&memberid=743 Mon, 27 May 2019 Zumba - May 27, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17634&memberid=743 Mon, 27 May 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - May 29, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17635&memberid=743 Wed, 29 May 2019 17:30:00 Zumba - June 3, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17636&memberid=743 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 17:30:00 Last Day-Dismissal at 11:00 am - June 7, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17454&memberid=743 No breakfast or lunch served

]]>
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
PTO Meeting - June 11, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17412&memberid=743 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 18:00:00 Board Meeting - June 17, 2019 https://www.parkview.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15658&memberid=743 Held at: Parkview Elementary School Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:30:00