District

  • 106 West Church Street
  • Orfordville, WI 53576
  • Phone: (608) 879-2717
  • Fax: (608) 879-2732
  • Superintendent
    Steve Lutzke

School Board Members

April 2016 - April 2017

School Board meetings are held the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

PRESIDENT

Clay Hammes

chammes@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

 

VICE PRESIDENT:
Steve Haberman

shaberman@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

CLERK:

Chuck Hagmann

chagmann@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

TREASURER:

Don Bomkamp

dbomkamp@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

BOARD MEMBER:

Jason Augustine

jaugustine@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

BOARD MEMBER:

Troy Knudson

tknudson@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

BOARD MEMBER:

Dianne Myhre

dmyhre@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

  • Parkview School District
  • 106 W. Church Street, Orfordville, WI 53576
  • Phone: (608) 879-2717 | Fax: (608) 879-2732